We're moving to a new platform. Visit our beta site!

  • Search within Results

2 Results

Results per Page
Layout List | Grid | Facets
  • Made in Michigan Writers Series

    The Made in Michigan Writers Series is made up of digital versions of books from the Wayne State University Press series of the same name. The series includes fiction, poetry, creative non-fiction, and essays. It celebrates the diverse and talented writers from Michigan. For more information on this collection, see the WSU Press Made …

  • Wayne State University eBooks

    The Wayne State University eBooks collection is comprised of books and texts that have been digitized or otherwise converted to electronic form by Wayne State University for search, access, and preservation per our digital collections infrastructure. These include books in the public domain, collaborations with local institutions, digitized serials, or even physical books from our collections that have been digitized for online access. Each text in this collection contains page images of the o…