We're moving to a new platform. Visit our beta site!

A portrait of the Delta Theta chapter of Delta Omicron Sorority sisters.


This picture is coupled to a bulletin that includes the photo. Their names are: Marlyn Dillemuth, Vivian McLellan, Hanna Kuehl, Florence Dimke, Marybeth Vartian, Vera Loose, Margaret Baxtresser, Lena Cimenti

Additional Information